FFAM00003A Remlius – D.R.C. [Out Now]



Remlius – D.R.C.
also featuring O.C., Sean Davidson, Petersen, Indi K, Tanny & Bamboo
Genre: RnB, R&B, African, Club Mix, …
Official Rel. Date: 30th July 2012
Tracks: 10

FFAM00003A – Tracklist
FFAM00003A – Tracklist
01 – Intro 01.02m
02 – Foreigner 03.55m
03 – Giving Love 03.20m
04 – Dance with You 04.36m
05 – Bring it Back 04.47m
06 – Do So 04.38m
07 – Full Sick 04.41m
08 – Gone 04.05m
09 – Yesterday 04.14m
10 – If You Gone (Nga’Uleya) (Remix) 05.14m

EAN/UPC: 5052653322935
ISRC: GBKQU1296946
ISRC: GBKQU1296947
ISRC: GBKQU1296948
ISRC: GBKQU1296949
ISRC: GBKQU1296950
ISRC: GBKQU1296951
ISRC: GBKQU1296952
ISRC: GBKQU1296953
ISRC: GBKQU1296954
ISRC: GBKQU1154525
CAT No: FFAM00003A
CAT ID: FFAM00003A-2310FFAM000001

written by Remy Masemo Peter, The Third, Mc Wabwino, Mc AF, EE, Ebony Slate, Weasel & Radio
produced by Faruk Frank Akilli, FFAM Studio Record
vocalist: Remy Masemo Peter, O.C., Sean Davidson, Petersen, Indi K, Tanny & Bamboo

Copyright: 2012 FFA Music Publishing / technoAgent (LC-23280)
Label: FFA Music
Publisher: Faruk Akilli – FFA Music Publishing

Formats: MP3 & Wave or Stream

Store (s) for MP3/Wave Album:
Amazon, ITunes, Beatport, Napster, Juno, 7Digital, Nokia Music Ovi, Discogs, eMusic ….

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s